de

Seminar hotels in Canton Valais

Are you planning seminars in the canton of Valais? A conference in Sion, Brig, Visp or Martigny? Perhaps also in the mountains of Zermatt, Saas-Fee or Leukerbad? The canton of Valais in southwestern Switzerland offers ideal conditions for this. We would be happy to advise you in your search for seminar hotels in Valais.

Seminar hotels in Valais – pure nature

The main valley of the Valais extends from the Goms to Lake Geneva. From there, one finds various higher mountain valleys. Do you want to reach high altitudes with your seminar participants and employees? Seminars in the canton of Valais are made for it! The mountain world in Switzerland’s third largest canton has a number of highlights to offer: With the Matterhorn (4478 m.a.s.l.), the landmark and symbol of Switzerland, there is a mountain myth on Valaisian soil. The summit of the Dufourspitze is also located in Valais. At 4634 m.a.s.l., this is the highest peak in Switzerland – but this Alpine peak must be shared with our southern neighbor Italy. The Dom, with its 4545 m.a.s.l. is the highest mountain lying entirely on Swiss territory – this too is in the Valais. These surroundings spur you on to top performance, use this for your event.

Enjoy seminars in the canton of Valais

From the canton of Vaud to the canton of Uri and Ticino: Connected by freeway and cantonal road, you can reach the various destinations quickly and easily. The side valleys to Zermatt, Saas-Fee or Blatten are also well developed. Do you prefer to travel by train? Then the Valais is the right place for you. Between Basel, Bern and Milan are the train stations of Visp and Brig. So both are important hubs for easy access to the seminar hotels in Valais. The car transport is also well organized: you and your seminar participants can easily get to the Valais by car train through the Simplon or Lötschberg base tunnel.

The MICE-Service Group team will be happy to help you plan and implement your next seminar, congress or staff event. Contact us without obligation!

 

Conference and meeting hotels in Canton Valais

Here you will find a selection of suitable conference and meeting hotels in Canton Valais.

Show all

Fringe programmes in Canton Valais

Valais is a canton of superlatives, boasting the longest glacier in the Alps, arguably the most famous mountain peak in the world and the largest gravity dams. The fringe programmes are equally inspiring – we would be delighted to help you plan yours.

Show all

More destinations

berneroberland-seminarhotels.ch

Conference Hotels at the Bernese Oberland

zuerich-seminarhotels.ch

Conference hotels in Zurich

tessin-seminarhotels.ch

Meeting hotels in Ticino

zermatt-seminarhotels.ch

Zermatt – Seminars by the Matterhorn

graubuenden-seminarhotels.ch

Seminar hotels in Graubünden

saas-fee-seminarhotels.ch

Saas-Fee – Seminar hotels

winterthur-seminarhotels.ch

Seminar hotels in Winterthur

lausanne-seminarhotels.ch

Conference Hotels in Lausanne

thun-seminarhotels.ch

Conference Hotels in Thun

luzern-seminarhotels.ch

Conference hotels in Lucerne

aarau-olten-seminarhotels.ch

Seminar hotels in Aarau and Olten

zuerich-flughafen-seminarhotels.ch

Your meeting at Zurich Airport

bern-seminarhotels.ch

Conference hotels in Bern

grindelwald-seminarhotels.ch

Conference Hotels in Grindelwald

genf-seminarhotels.ch

International flair in Geneva

basel-seminarhotels.ch

Basel, the trade fair city

Our partners

If you are looking for a suitable conference hotel as well as the right speaker and much more – one-stop-shopping at our expertise network.

We use cookies to optimize and continuously improve our website for you. By continuing to use this website, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find further information on cookies in our data privacy statement.

en

Seminarhotels im Wallis

Planen Sie Seminare im Kanton Wallis? Eine Tagung in Sitten, Brig, Visp oder Martigny? Vielleicht auch in den Bergen von Zermatt, Saas-Fee oder Leukerbad? Der Kanton Wallis im Südwesten der Schweiz bietet dafür ideale Voraussetzungen. Gerne beraten wir Sie bei der Suche nach Seminarhotels im Wallis.

Seminarhotels im Wallis – Natur pur

Das Haupttal des Wallises erstreckt sich vom Goms bis zum Genfersee. Davon ausgehend findet man diverse höhergelegene Bergtäler. Sie wollen mit Ihren Seminarteilnehmenden und Mitarbeitenden hoch hinaus? Seminare im Kanton Wallis sind dafür wie geschaffen! Die Bergwelt im drittgrössten Kanton der Schweiz hat einige Highlights zu bieten: Mit dem Matterhorn (4478 m.ü.M.), dem Wahrzeichen und Symbol der Schweiz, befindet sich ein Mythos der Berge auf Walliser Boden. Ebenso liegt der Gipfel der Dufourspitze im Wallis. Mit 4634 m.ü.M. ist dies der höchste Gipfel der Schweiz – doch dieser Alpengipfel muss mit unserem südlichen Nachbarn Italien geteilt werden. Der Dom ist mit seinen 4545 m.ü.M. der höchste ganzehitlich auf Schweizer Terrain liegende Berg – auch dieser ist im Wallis. Diese Umgebungen spornt zu Höchstleistungen an, nutzen Sie dies für Ihren Anlass.

Geniessen Sie Seminare im Kanton Wallis

Vom Kanton Waadt bis zum Kanton Uri und das Tessin: Verbunden durch Autobahn und Kantonsstrasse erreichen Sie schnell und einfach die verschiedenen Destinationen. Auch die Seitentäler nach Zermatt, Saas-Fee oder Blatten sind gut erschlossen. Bevorzugen Sie die Anreise mit dem Zug? Dann sind Sie im Wallis genau richtig. Zwischen Basel, Bern und Mailand liegen die Bahnhöfe Visp und Brig. Beides sind also wichtige Knotenpunkte um die Seminarhotels im Wallis bequem zu erreichen. Auch der Autoverlad ist gut organisiert: ganz einfach kommen Sie und Ihre Seminarteilnehmer mit dem Autozug durch den Simplon- oder Lötschberg-Basistunnel ins Wallis.

Das Team der MICE-Service Group hilft Ihnen gerne bei der Planung und Umsetzung Ihres nächsten Seminars, Kongresses oder Mitarbeiteranlasses. Kontaktieren Sie uns unverbindlich!

Rahmenprogramme im Wallis

Der Kanton Wallis – Das Land der Superlative. Mit dem längsten Gletscher der Alpen, dem wohl bekanntesten Berg der Welt und den grössten Staumauern. Dazu gehören auch besondere Rahmenprogramme, die wir gerne mit Ihnen Planen.

Bieten Sie den Teilnehmenden Ihres Seminars eine wunderbare Abwechslung zum Arbeitsalltag und Ihren Mitarbeitenden auf der Incentive-Reise ein unvergessliches Erlebnis!

Alle anzeigen

Weitere Destinationen

zermatt-seminarhotels.ch

Zermatt – Seminare am Matterhorn

genf-seminarhotels.ch

Das internationale Flair von Genf

basel-seminarhotels.ch

Die Messestadt Basel

tessin-seminarhotels.ch

Ihr Seminar im Tessin

grindelwald-seminarhotels.ch

Grindelwald, das Gletscherdorf

berneroberland-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels – Berner Oberland

bern-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in Bern

aarau-olten-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in der Region Aarau und Olten

thun-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in Thun

graubuenden-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in Graubünden

winterthur-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in Winterthur

sanktgallen-seminarhotels.ch

St. Gallen – das Zentrum der Ostschweiz

luzern-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in Luzern

Unsere Partner

Vom passenden Seminarhotel bis hin zum passenden Redner – One Stop-Shopping in unserem Kompetenz-Netzwerk.

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.